Anxious

I feel unease. I’m getting nervous. I’m troubled.

I will be meeting him next week for some reason. Not particular about our relationship, it is something outside of it.

And I don’t know what will I do. What will I say. What will I act. How would I feel the moment I see him again. How should I approach him. How should I deal with him.

I don’t know.

I didn’t sleep last night because of those things. I am overthinking of all the possibilities that may happen during our meeting. But one thing’s for sure, after our meeting, it will be just the same as how they are today, no matter how good our meeting goes. No communication, even though he promised we will talk. But he didn’t reached out to me after saying those words.

I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

